How to Cancel my Service or Product

UCclouds.com services may be closed using the following method:

Make sure you select the Service that you want to cancel.

  1. Log into the Client Portal at https://manage.ucclouds.com.
  2. Click "My Services" from the "Services" tab.
  3. Locate the Service you wish to cancel from the Product and Services list.
  4. Select the "arrow" next to the "View Details" button on the right side of the Product and Services page.
  5. Click the "Cancellation" button and complete the request. 
  6. Click Submit to send the Cancellation request to Customer Support.
For security reasons, we will not close your UCclouds.com product/services via email, ticket, chat or telephone. To verify your identity, you must complete your request using the Cancellation option service from within the CLient Portal. It is important you do not send any other sensitive information via email.
Was this answer helpful? 1 Users Found This Useful (2 Votes)